Nrdly templates
Try Nrdly for free Try Nrdly free

Children of Poseidon

Children of Poseidon: Lykos

Book 1 in ‘Children of Poseidon series’.
Feuding sea gods, ambitious witches, and an ancient betrayal.

Children of Poseidon: Rann

Book 2 in ‘Children of Poseidon’ series.
A mad sorcerer causes chaos from his remote island hideout.

Children of Poseidon: Damnamenos

Book 3 in ‘Children of Poseidon’ series.
A cursed seawitch, a preternatural baby, and a powerful sorcerer are all cursed with the darkest of magic.